South Texas Association Directory of Executive Committee members and sport chairpersons

 

SOUTH TEXAS ASSOCIATION
DIRECTORY

(as of 10-28-2013)

 

President                  Sue Humphrey           (512) 751-4551           humphreyhj@aol.com

 

Vice President          Gary Lyles                  (210) 885-2389           lamontly@gmail.com  

 

Secretary                   Bert Pickell                (210) 273-7983           bpickell@satx.rr.com

 

Treasurer             Ronald "Bear" Jones  (254) 681-3357            rjones56@hot.rr.com

 

Membership              Joe Prusaitis              (512) 294-6456           joe@tejastrails.com

 

Officials                      Ricky Williams           (512) 302-0507           aioa4@hotmail.com
 

Sanctions                   John Purnell                (210) 385-8248           john@09run.com

 

Online Admin             Bert Pickell &               (210) 273-7983           bpickell@satx.rr.com

                                       Gary Lyles                    (210) 885-2389           lamontly@gmail.com 

 

Coaches Advisory     Scott Slade                (210) 458-6193            xcslade@aol.com
Coaches Education                     

 

Youth                           Gerald Smith              (512) 296-6216          gfsmith52@gmail.com

 

Masters                       Vacant                         -----------------------          --------------------------------

 

Racewalk                    Janis Bluhm               (361) 449-5775           janisb7550@yahoo.com

 

Cross Country            Steve McCannon      (512) 508-6341           smccannon@nctv.com

 

Men’s LDR                  Scott Slade               (210) 458-6193           scott.slade@utsa.edu

 

Women’s LDR            Francie L. Smith       (512) 818-0565           coachfls@gmail.com

 

Mountain, Ultra,          Joyce Prusaitis          (512) 731-2537           jprusaitis@yahoo.com

Trail (MUT)

   

Men’s T&F                  Randy Reina              (210) 649-7363          raydereinas@gmail.com


Women’s T&F                Vacant                    --------------------           --------------------------------

 

Sports Medicine        Alan Besselink           (512) 941-0871           smartsport@aol.com

 

Athletes with              David Dunbar             (210) 421-5834           bbofficial@aol.com

Disabilities