South Texas Directory

                              EXECUTIVE BOARD & SPORT CHAIR DIRECTORY
                                                (as of November 5, 2014)

PRESIDENT                  Bert Pickell                   (210) 273-7983       bpickell@satx.rr.com
VICE PRESIDENT        Gary Lyles                     (210) 885-2389       lamontly@gmail.com
SECRETARY                Sue Humphrey              (512) 751-4551       humphreyhj@aol.com
TREASURER                Ronald “Bear” Jones     (254) 681-3357       rjones56@hot.rr.com
MEMBERSHIP              Gerald Smith                 (512) 296-6216       gfsmith52@gmail.com
OFFICIALS                    Ricky Williams              (512) 302-0507       aloa4@hotmail.com
SANCTIONS                  John Purnell                 (210) 385-8248       johnny.purnell@yahoo.com
WEBSITE                      Vacant
SOCIAL MARKETING  Sue Humphrey              (512) 751-4551       humphreyhj@aol.com
COACHES                    Scott Slade                    (210) 458-6193       xcslade@aol.com
YOUTH                         Gerald Smith                  (512) 296-6216       gfsmith52@gmail.com
MASTERS                    Vacant
RACEWALK                 Janis Bluhm                   (361) 449-5775       janisb7550@yahoo.com
CROSS COUNTRY      Steve McCannon            (512) 508-6341      smccannon@nctv.com
MEN’S T & F                Randy Reina                   (210) 649-7363      raydereinas@gmail.com
WOMEN’S T & F          Sue Humphrey               (512) 751-4551       humphreyhj@aol.com
MOUNTAIN, ULTRA    Joe Prusaitis                  (512) 294-6456        joe@tejastrails.com
& TRAIL (MUT)
MEN’S LDR                 Scott Slade                     (210) 458-6193        xcslade@aol.com
WOMEN’S LDR           Vacant
DISABLED ATHLETES   Dave Dunbar              (210) 421-5834        bbofficial@aol.com
SPORTS MEDICINE    Allan Besselink               (512) 941-0871        smartsport@aol.com